Hours, Holidays & Closings

Regular Hours

 

Monday – Thursday:    9:00 AM – 8:00 PM

Friday:                           9:00 AM – 5:30 PM

Saturday:                      9:00 AM – 3:00 PM

 

2022 Holiday Hours and Closings

New Year’s Day 1 January Saturday Closed
Good Friday 15 April Friday Closed
Saturday after Good Friday 16 April Saturday Closed
Memorial Day 30 May Monday Closed
Fourth of July 4 July Monday Closed
Labor Day 5 September Monday Closed
Wednesday before Thanksgiving 23 November Wednesday Open until 1:00 PM
Thanksgiving 24 November Thursday Closed
Friday after Thanksgiving 25 November Friday Closed
Saturday after Thanksgiving 26 November Saturday Closed
Christmas Eve (observed) 23 December Friday Closed
Christmas Eve 24 December Saturday Closed
Christmas Day 25 December Sunday Closed
Christmas Day (observed) 26 December Monday Closed
December 27-30 27, 28, 29, 30

December

Tuesday-Friday Open until 5:00 PM
New Year’s Eve 31 December Saturday Closed

 

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close