Library Board

Board Members

  • President: Steven Adams
  • Kathy Brown-Kurtz
  • Dan Griffith
  • Nona Schrader
  • Sarah Skretta
  • Rachelle Stelse
  • Nick Zinn
  • City Council Liaison: Peg Beyer

Upcoming Meetings

All board meetings are open to the public. They will be held at 6:00 p.m. in the Library Meeting Room on the following dates:

May 10 (agenda), June 12, July 12

Board Meeting Minutes

January 2017

February 2017

March 2017